Skip directly to content

Board of Directors

Leading and stewarding the ongoing development and sustainability of ARCS, the Board of Directors meets regularly during the season.  ARCS is a financially stable and vibrant non-profit organization that pursues its vision and mission with passion and perseverance.  Guided by a strategic plan and supported by the Artistic Director and Executive Director, the Board provides oversight to ARCS' financial standing, program development, human resources, marketing and audience development initiatives, and fund development.  Individuals with experience on a board, or those seeking to develop their leadership skills are invited to be considered for a position on ARCS' Board. Expressions of interest should be directed to the Executive Director for consideration in being nominated to the Slate of Candidates at the Annual General Meeting held each year in October.

ARCS Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

Venita Ramanna, President
Christene Gordon, Vice President
Roxanne Steen, Treasurer
Cathy Cush, Director
Anne Edison, Director
Marni Fieldberg, Director 
Sara Munkittrick, Director
Shari Roberts, Director
Rhonda Sisco, Director
Carleen Smith, Director
Chris Tucker (ex-officio)
Brian Bowman (ex-officio)
Robyn Jackson (ex-officio)